The Twits

Posted: March 21, 2013 in Writing Talk

twitter_icon4Apparently, it’s seven years since the very first Tweet was sent. Amazing, isn’t it? Nowadays, something like 400 million tweets are sent every day, from practically ever corner of the globe. So, with that in mind, I thought I’d ask the question:

Are you a Twitterer? Do you Tweet? And more importantly, do you Tweet this Twit?

If you’re interested in more up to the minute updates regarding what I’m getting up to, here’s my Twitter handle: @ajkirbyauthor

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Comments
  1. Marilyn Baron says:

    I can’t believe it’s been seven years. Time certainly does fly (as do Tweets). Not only do I Tweet, but I’m on Triberr, which is Twitter on steroids. And I will retweet this blog.

    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

