Five-Star King Louis

Posted: February 6, 2015 in Dutch Courage, Fergie's Finest, Pride of All Europe, Sportswriting

All this talk about my duo of new fiction releases (my YA horror novel, The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters, and my adult crime-fiction novella, The Gavelmay have had you thinking I’m not obsessed with my football any more.

Nothing could be further from the truth. I’m delighted to tell you that sales of my ‘Red Sportswriting’ trilogy of books (Fergie’s Finest, The Pride of All Europe, and Louis van Gaal: Dutch Courage) have continued to go from strength to strength. And reviews of the titles remain overwhelmingly positive.

Here’s the latest review of Louis van Gaal: Dutch Courage:

lvg review

Leave a Reply

