” I don’t often say Wow! In my reviews, but the start of this novel surely deserves it”: A Real-Time Review of ‘Small Man Syndrome’

Posted: February 24, 2016 in Reviews of AJ Kirby's Work, Small Man Syndrome

Real Time Reviews Des Lewis

I’m delighted to announce that my novel Small Man Syndrome is currently receiving the real-time review treatment from the inimitable author and publisher Des Lewis. And you can review Des’s review in real-time by following the posts on this page here.

Here are some early highlights from the first two posts:

“I have long been a big fan of this author’s style and this opening chapter is not a disappointment.”

” I don’t often say Wow! In my reviews, but the start of this novel surely deserves it…”

NOTES

If you want to read along with Des and maybe post your own ideas about the novel, Small Man Syndrome can be purchased from here.

My short story collection The Art of Ventriloquism previously received the real-time review treatment and you can read the whole thing here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.